psychology todayMy work as a freelance web content writer depends a lot on internet research. Since I’ve been doing this for close to 5 years now, I’ve become familiar with a few websites. These are my go-to websites because they often contain the most reliable data and information.

One such website is Psychology Today. Whenever I need to do some research on topics that require psychoanalysis, I ALWAYS go to that site.

But for days now, the only response that I’ve been getting is the message above.

It seems like the website may have closed down for good. (Feel free to correct me if this assumption is incorrect).

It’s so sad that I can no longer access the wealth of information on that site. What’s even sadder is the fact that I’ve had to spend endless nights of research looking for other sites where I can gather info on the topic that I’m writing about. This research time would’ve been cut in half, if only Psychology Today was still available.

I do hope that the site is just under maintenance and that it’d be up and running again soon. Coz I’m certain I’m gonna need it again for future work-related research.

 

